OnePlus 6T announcement LIVE from USA

OnePlus will unveiled it’s OnePlus 6T smartphone at 4PM CET | 10AM EST | 7AM PST | 10 PM SGT/HKT on October 29. The show will take place on Pier 36 in New York and will be beamed live on youtube.

Come back at 10 am and watch the announcement LIVE below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.